Dear friends,

Wow, what a year this has been! When we halted our teams in March, we thought that by the summer, we would be back fully operational again… little did we know! So here we are in October 2020, facing an uncertain year ahead of us. We need your help to Sustain & Serve!

Our banquet will be virtual this fall. We invite all of you to join us on Thursday, November 5, for an hour of sharing and testimonies from our field ministries celebrating what God is continuing to do through our incredible staff! We hope you can join us!

Blessings in the name of Jesus,
Dave Hansen
CEO – Students International

 

Livestream Details

November 5, 2020
4:15 pm PST
7:15 pm EST
8:15 pm (Dominican Republic)
Facebook Live
YouTube Live

Please prayerfully consider supporting SI during this challenging season. Our goal is to raise $250,000 this fall to begin 2021 responsibly as we Sustain & Serve through the year.

Students International Donation

Donated before?

Sustain & Serve

One-time $500
Donation
Monthly $100
Donation for
5 Months
Set up a recurring $100 monthly donation for 5 months
Any Amount
Donation